Skip to main content

Health Board and Independent Members and their Current Tenures

Cllr Medwyn Hughes
March 2022

John Cunliffe
March 2022

Cllr Cheryl Carlisle
March 2022

Lyn Meadows
April 2023

Jackie Hughes
August 2022

Morwena Edwards (Associate) 
June 2022

Linda Tomos
October 2024

Gareth Evans (Associate)
February 2021

Clare Budden (Associate)
May 2023

John Gallanders BEM 
October 2025


Richard Micklewright 
October 2025