Skip to main content

Archived - Digital and Information Governance Committee

***BCUHB's Digital and Information Governance Committee was stood down on 1st September 2021 as part of changes to Committee and governance structures following an Integrated Governance Review***. 

Terms of Reference (updated January 2020)     

Committee Chair:  Mr John Cunliffe
Committee Vice Chair: Cllr Cheryl Carlisle
Committee Independent Members:  Mr Medwyn Hughes and Prof Nichola Callow
Lead Executive: Dr Chris Stockport, Executive Director of Primary & Community Services 

Secretariat: Jody Evans can be contacted via      

Meetings of the Digital and Information Governance Committee will be held on the following dates and papers can be accessed via the links below when available:

Agenda & Papers to June 2021 Approved Minutes
18.6.21 Draft minutes
26.3.21 Approved minutes

Meeting stood down due to operational service demands.

25.9.20 Approved minutes
19.6.20 Approved minutes
13.2.20 Approved minutes
Agenda & Papers 2019 Approved Minutes
21.11.19 Approved minutes
27.9.19 Approved minutes
9.5.19 Approved minutes
14.2.19 Approved minutes

For previous minutes and papers, please contact the relevant Secretariat as named above