Power of Discharge Sub-committee

The purpose of Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board's Power of Discharge Sub-Committee is to advise and assure the Board that the processes associated with the discharge of patients from compulsory powers that are used by the Sub-Committee are being performed correctly and in accordance with legal requirements.
Wef 1.6.16:
Sub-Committee Chair : Mrs Marian Wyn Jones
Sub-Committee Independent members: Mrs Lyn Meadows, Cllr Cheryl Carlisle
Lead Executive : Mr Andy Roach
Secretariat: Dawn Sharp can be contacted via dawn.sharp@wales.nhs.uk / (01745) 448788
The agenda including supporting papers and also the approved minutes of the Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board's Power of Discharge Sub-Committee Meetings are accessible by clicking on the links below wef November 2016 
Agenda & papers Approved minutes
28.6.19 Approved Minutes 28.6.19
29.3.19 Approved Minutes 29.3.19